RedCam Central Forum IndexRedCam Central Forum IndexRED EPIC Rentals
FAQ  •  Search  •  Memberlist  •  Usergroups  •  Register  •  Profile  •  Log in to check your private messages  •  Log in

RedCam Central Forum Index » Shot on RED » Hollywood Reporter Emmy Round Table - Shot on EPIC
View previous topic
View next topic

Reply to topic
 Hollywood Reporter Emmy Round Table - Shot on EPIC
RedCam Central
Site Admin

PostPosted: Sat Jun 04, 2011 9:39 am    Post subject: Hollywood Reporter Emmy Round Table - Shot on EPIC Reply with quote

The Hollywood Reporter Emmy Roundtable: Drama Actresses Uses EPIC Camera

Posted online recently by Michael Chase Gordon:

"Hello everyone, I'm new to the world of Epic, but have been following and watching great footage on these message boards for a while. Although I do not own a RED ONE or EPIC, I have had the great opportunity to work with Ted Schilowitz on our THR Emmy Roundtable Series. I Field Produce and DP/Camera for our website at The Hollywood Reporter. Ted was kind enough to help us out as a cameraman on some shoots. Ted is a really good camera operator, not to mention a great guy to hang out with. He was extremely generous with his time and his EPIC camera, which has added a lot of production value to our web series.